Our Staff

Colleen Lessmann

Health Director

    Bernadine Edwards

    Office Manager
    bernadine@qwemtsin.org

      Mark Lindstrom

      Financial Officer

      finance@qwemtsin.org

        Lee-Anne Deneault

        Office Assistant
        leeanne@qwemtsin.org

          Sarin Burke

          Medical Office Assistant
          sarin@qwemtsin.org

            Kasey Gottfriedson

            Receptionist
            kasey@qwemtsin.org

              Lisa Perry

              R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
              lperry@qwemtsin.org

                DeAnne Campbell

                R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                deanne@qwemtsin.org

                  Tiger Sperling

                  Health Aide
                  tiger@qwemtsin.org

                    Kathrin Jules

                    Health Aide
                    kathrin@qwemtsin.org

                      Bobbi Sasakamoose

                      Health Aide
                      bobbi@qwemtsin.org

                        Diane Procter

                        R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                        dprocter@qwemtsin.org

                          Sarah Bennett

                          R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                          sarah@qwemtsin.org

                            Christine Lessmann

                            R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                            christine@qwemtsin.org

                              Crystal Chartrand

                              R.D.H., Dental Hygienist
                              crystal@qwemtsin.org

                                Natasha DeNeef

                                C.O.H.I. Aide
                                natasha@qwemtsin.org

                                  Melissa Bradwell, ND

                                  Naturopathic Doctor
                                  mbradwell@qwemtsin.org

                                    Laura FitzGerald

                                    Nurse Practitioner
                                    qhs@qwemtsin.org

                                      Picku Multani

                                      Mental Health Counsellor
                                      picku@qwemtsin.org

                                        QHS Staff Organizational Chart