Our Staff

Colleen Lessmann

Health Director

    Financial Officer

    Lysa Madro

    Human Resource Manager
    hr@qwemtsin.org

      Bernadine Edwards

      Office Manager
      bernadine@qwemtsin.org

        Lee-Anne Deneault

        Office Assistant
        leeanne@qwemtsin.org

          Bobbi Sasakamoose

          Receptionist
          bobbi@qwemtsin.org

            Sarin Burke

            Medical Office Assistant
            sarin@qwemtsin.org

              Katie Tucker

              Medical Office Administrator 
              katie@qwemtsin.org

                Courtenay Campbell

                DeAnne Campbell

                R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                deanne@qwemtsin.org

                  Lisa Perry

                  R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                  lperry@qwemtsin.org

                    Tiger Sperling

                    Health Aide
                    tiger@qwemtsin.org

                      Kathrin Jules

                      Health Aide
                      kathrin@qwemtsin.org

                        Virginia Sheep

                        Tanya Seymour

                        Health Aide
                        hca1@qwemtsin.org

                          Natasha NeGreiff

                          Health Aide
                          hca3@qwemtsin.org

                            Diane Procter

                            R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                            dprocter@qwemtsin.org

                              Sarah Bennett

                              R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                              sarah@qwemtsin.org

                                Christine Lessmann

                                R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                                christine@qwemtsin.org

                                  Crystal Chartrand

                                  R.D.H., Dental Hygienist
                                  crystal@qwemtsin.org

                                    Natasha DeNeef

                                    Melissa Bradwell, ND

                                    Naturopathic Doctor
                                    mbradwell@qwemtsin.org

                                      Picku Multani

                                      Mental Health Counsellor
                                      picku@qwemtsin.org

                                        Meaghan Atchison

                                        Massage Therapist
                                        massage@qwemtsin.org

                                          Laura Kalina

                                          Registered Dietitian 
                                          dietitian@qwemtsin.org

                                            Suzanne Marsel

                                            Foot Care Specialist
                                            qhs@qwemtsin.org

                                              QHS Staff Organizational Chart