Our Staff

QHS Staff Organizational Chart

Suzanne Marsel

Foot Care Specialist
qhs@qwemtsin.org

    Laura Kalina

    Registered Dietitian 
    dietitian@qwemtsin.org

      Meaghan Atchison

      Massage Therapist
      massage@qwemtsin.org

        Picku Multani

        Mental Health Counsellor
        picku@qwemtsin.org

          Melissa Bradwell, ND

          Naturopathic Doctor
          mbradwell@qwemtsin.org

            Natasha DeNeef

            Crystal Chartrand

            R.D.H., Dental Hygienist
            crystal@qwemtsin.org

              Sarah Bennett

              R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
              sarah@qwemtsin.org

                Diane Procter

                R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                dprocter@qwemtsin.org

                  Tanya Seymour

                  Health Aide
                  hca1@qwemtsin.org

                    Virginia Sheep

                    Kathrin Jules

                    Health Aide
                    kathrin@qwemtsin.org

                      Tiger Sperling

                      Health Aide
                      tiger@qwemtsin.org

                        Lisa Perry

                        R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                        lperry@qwemtsin.org

                          DeAnne Campbell

                          R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                          deanne@qwemtsin.org

                            Courtenay Campbell

                            Katie Tucker

                            Medical Office Administrator 
                            katie@qwemtsin.org

                              Sarin Burke

                              Medical Office Assistant
                              sarin@qwemtsin.org

                                Bobbi Sasakamoose

                                Community Wellness Champion
                                bobbi@qwemtsin.org

                                  Lee-Anne Deneault

                                  Office Assistant
                                  leeanne@qwemtsin.org

                                    Lysa Madro

                                    Human Resource Manager
                                    hr@qwemtsin.org

                                      Financial Officer

                                      Colleen Lessmann

                                      Health Director

                                        Natika Shore

                                        Receptionist

                                        natika@qwemtsin.org