Our Staff

QHS Staff Organizational Chart

Suzanne Marsel

Foot Care Specialist
qhs@qwemtsin.org

    Laura Kalina

    Registered Dietitian 
    dietitian@qwemtsin.org

      Meaghan Atchison

      Massage Therapist
      massage@qwemtsin.org

        Picku Multani

        Mental Health Counsellor
        picku@qwemtsin.org

          Melissa Bradwell, ND

          Naturopathic Doctor
          mbradwell@qwemtsin.org

            Natasha DeNeef

            Crystal Chartrand

            R.D.H., Dental Hygienist
            crystal@qwemtsin.org

              Christine Lessmann

              R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
              christine@qwemtsin.org

                Sarah Bennett

                R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                sarah@qwemtsin.org

                  Diane Procter

                  R.N., B.S.N., Community Health Nurse
                  dprocter@qwemtsin.org

                    Natasha NeGreiff

                    Health Aide
                    hca3@qwemtsin.org

                      Tanya Seymour

                      Health Aide
                      hca1@qwemtsin.org

                        Virginia Sheep

                        Kathrin Jules

                        Health Aide
                        kathrin@qwemtsin.org

                          Tiger Sperling

                          Health Aide
                          tiger@qwemtsin.org

                            Lisa Perry

                            R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                            lperry@qwemtsin.org

                              DeAnne Campbell

                              R.N., B.S.N., Home Care Nurse
                              deanne@qwemtsin.org

                                Courtenay Campbell

                                Katie Tucker

                                Medical Office Administrator 
                                katie@qwemtsin.org

                                  Sarin Burke

                                  Medical Office Assistant
                                  sarin@qwemtsin.org

                                    Bobbi Sasakamoose

                                    Receptionist
                                    bobbi@qwemtsin.org

                                      Lee-Anne Deneault

                                      Office Assistant
                                      leeanne@qwemtsin.org

                                        Bernadine Edwards

                                        Office Manager
                                        bernadine@qwemtsin.org

                                          Lysa Madro

                                          Human Resource Manager
                                          hr@qwemtsin.org

                                            Financial Officer

                                            Colleen Lessmann

                                            Health Director